awlmka.blogg.se

Codecs for adobe premiere cs6
Codecs for adobe premiere cs6










codecs for adobe premiere cs6

Sony XDCAM, XDCAM HD, XDCAM HD422, XDCAM EX.Panasonic P2 (DV, DVCPRO, DVCPRO50, DVCPRO HD, AVC-Intra).What Exactly Does “Edit Natively” Mean?Īccording to Adobe, Premiere Pro is able to edit the following tapeless formats natively: Depressing because I thought about all that wasted time spent Log & Transferring over the years when I could have gone to Premiere Pro sooner. Exciting because of all the time I would be saving by not having to Log & Transfer my footage before I could start editing a project.

codecs for adobe premiere cs6

The possibility of being able to import P2 or DSLR footage into Premiere Pro and start cutting immediately was simultaneously an exciting and depressing prospect. The second feature that held the most sway was Premiere Pro’s ability to edit natively with most formats. As someone who has used After Effects for a number of years, Dynamic Link was one of these (you can read my post on round-tripping between Premiere Pro and After Effects with Dynamic Link here. As a Final Cut Pro editor, there were two features in Premiere Pro CS6 that informed my decision to seriously consider making the switch and making it my NLE of choice.












Codecs for adobe premiere cs6