awlmka.blogg.se

Intel uhd graphics 600 driver
Intel uhd graphics 600 driver





I have my eye on the tiny Asus PN40 with the Intel N4020 chip, because it is cheap and has such a low TDP that I could also use it as an always-on torrent box without worrying about the energy bills. My question is regarding the Intel integrated GPU model mentioned in the title. Okay, shut up, Daniel, that's irrelevant, get to the question. I also tried the madVR version of MPC, which was probably the most buggy of all. It's a buggy mess with three different Kodi builds, one being that "Matrix" one, the other variant's name I forget, but also native Kodi HDR support, the third one being the DSPlayer thing using madVR.

intel uhd graphics 600 driver

It gives good decoding quality, when it works. I've had the most success with an old computer with a new AMD GPU, RX-something-something, low-powered but with HEVC HDR hardware decoding. So, again, I'm looking for something new, and I'm thinking Windows-based this time. The Android on it is pretty bad, with resolution problems, a custom version of Kodi (kPlayer, I think they call it), and worst of all, decoded videos look really bad.

intel uhd graphics 600 driver

I've tried a lot of solutions, the latest one being an Android-powered S905X3 box.

intel uhd graphics 600 driver

I'm - once again - looking for a low-powered device to use as a media player for my 4k LG B6 OLED.







Intel uhd graphics 600 driver